Musicians

Johannes Bauer http://www.johannes-bauer.net
Tiziana Bertoncini http://www.jazzconvention.net/Linea/linea3.html
Jaap Blonk http://www.jaapblonk.com/
Alison Blunt http://www.alisonblunt.com/Home.html
Martin Brandlmayer http://www.martinbrandlmayr.com/
John Butcher http://www.johnbutcher.org.uk
Taylor Ho Bynum http://taylorhobynum.com
Katja Cruz http://katjacruz.com/
Tim Daisy http://www.myspace.com/timdaisy
Didi Kern http://www.discogs.com/artist/84324-Ddkern
Erik M http://www.erikm.com
Carmina Escobar http://www.carminaescobar.com
Clementine Gasser http://www.clementine-gasser.com
Emmanuel Cremer http://www.emmanuelcremer.com/
Annette Giesriegl http://www.annettegiesriegl.at
Agnes Heginger http://www.agnesheginger.com
Peter Jakober http://www.peterjakober.com
Josef Klammer http://klammer.mur.at/
Katharina Klement http://www.katharinaklement.com
Dominic Lash http://www.myspace.com/dominiclash
Isabelle Duthoit http://ouiedire.com/artistes/isabelle-duthoit/
Joelle Leandre http://www.joelle-leandre.com
Thomas Lehn http://www.thomaslehn.com
Fred Lonberg-Holm http://www.lonberg-holm.info                                      Gina Mattiello http://www.ginamattiello.com/index.php/de/
Gianni Mimmo http://www.myspace.com/giannimimmoamirani
Josef Novotny http://member.schule.at/josef.novotny
Jeff Parker http://aacmchicago.org/jeff-parker-0
Melvyn Poore http://melvyn.gmxhome.de
Fredi Pröll http://www.vaservito.at
Dave Rempis http://daverempis.com
Jorge Sànchez-Chiong http://www.musicaustria.at/magazin/artists/sanchez-chiong-jorge
Udo Schindler http://www.arch-musik.de/
Burkhard Stangl http://stangl.klingt.org
Rowland Sutherland http://www.rowlandsutherland.com
Clayton Thomas http://www.myspace.com/doubleclayton
Mikołaj Trzaska http://www.trzaska.art.pl/
Ken Vandermark http://www.kenvandermark.com
Fay Victor http://www.fayvictor.com
Christian Weber http://www.christianweber.org
Uli Winter http://www.vaservito.at
Michael Zerang http://www.michaelzerang.com

Visual Artists

Hannes Priesch http://www.hannespriesch.com
Heidi Richter http://www.heidi-richter.at
Angelika Thon http://rhizom.mur.at/uploads/bios/an.thon.pdf

Writers

Johanna Lier http://johannalier.com/
Olga Flor http://www.olgaflor.at

Ensembles

Ensemble Zeitfluss http://ensemble-zeitfluss.com
Ensemble die reihe http://www.diereihe.at/
Ensemble Kontrapunkte http://members.aon.at/classic-music/curriculum/kontrapunkte.html
Ensemble Phace http://phace.at/de/news/
Ensemble Reconsil http://www.ensemblereconsil.com/
Ensemble Schallfeld http://schallfeld.weblog.mur.at/
Klangforum Wien http://www.klangforum.at
RSO Wien http://rso.orf.at
Ensemble mise-en New York ensemble mise-en

Festivals / Presenters

A L´Arme! Festival Berlin http://www.radialsystem.de/rebrush/rs-alarme.php
All Ears http://www.all-ears.no/
Artacts http://www.muku.at
Echoraum http://www.echoraum.at/
Jazzatelier Ulrichsberg http://www.jazzatelier.at
Jazzgalerie Nickelsdorf http://www.konfrontationen.at
KomA Ottensheim http://www.koma.ottensheim.at/KomA/KomA_Aktuell.html
Kulturzentrum Minoriten http://www.minoritenkulturgraz.at
Musikprotokoll Graz http://musikprotokoll.orf.at
Neue Musik St. Ruprecht http://www.neue-musik.at/
Offene Ohren München http://www.offeneohren.org/
Openmusic http://www.openmusic.at
Porgy&Bess http://www.porgy.at/
raj Klagenfurt http://innenhofkultur.at/
Schlachthof Wels http://www.schlachthofwels.at/
Stockwerk Jazz http://stockwerkjazz.mur.at/
Umbrella Music Chicago http://umbrellamusic.org
V:NM Festival http://vnm.mur.at

Associations

eu-art-network Eisenstadt http://www.eu-art-network.eu/eu-art-network/cm/content/view/36/65/
IZZM Klagenfurt http://www.izzm.org/izzm
KomponistInnenforum Mittersill http://www.kofomi.com
Omi International Art Center New York http://www.artomi.org
Zam Köln http://www.z-a-m.eu

Labels

Creative Sources Recordings http://www.creativesourcesrec.com/
Einklang Records http://www.einklangrecords.com
Not Two Records http://www.nottwo.com/PelnaPlyta.php?Id=428&W=0
Pilgrims of Sound http://www.pilgrims-of-sound.com/
Slam Records http://www.slamproductions.net/menus/main.asp