Musicians

Lotte Anker http://www.lotteanker.com/
Johannes Bauer http://www.johannes-bauer.net
Tiziana Bertoncini http://www.jazzconvention.net/Linea/linea3.html
Jaap Blonk http://www.jaapblonk.com/
Alison Blunt http://www.alisonblunt.com/Home.html
Martin Brandlmayer http://www.martinbrandlmayr.com/
John Butcher http://www.johnbutcher.org.uk
Taylor Ho Bynum http://taylorhobynum.com
Claudia Cervenca http://www.claudiacervenca.com/
Emmanuel Cremer http://www.emmanuelcremer.com/
Tim Daisy http://www.myspace.com/timdaisy
Isabelle Duthoit http://ouiedire.com/artistes/isabelle-duthoit/
Carmina Escobar http://www.carminaescobar.com
Tomas Fujiwara https://www.tomasfujiwara.com/
Clementine Gasser http://www.clementine-gasser.com
Annette Giesriegl http://www.annettegiesriegl.at
Agnes Heginger http://www.agnesheginger.com
Ig Henneman http://stichtingwig.com/igHenneman/igHenneman.html
Agnes Hvizdalek http://agneshvizdalek.at/
Peter Jakober http://www.peterjakober.com
Irene Kepl http://www.irenekepl.at/
Didi Kern http://www.discogs.com/artist/84324-Ddkern
Josef Klammer http://klammer.mur.at/
Katharina Klement http://www.katharinaklement.com
Dominic Lash http://www.myspace.com/dominiclash
Joelle Leandre http://www.joelle-leandre.com
Soizic Lebrat http://soiziclebrat.eu/
Thomas Lehn http://www.thomaslehn.com
Fred Lonberg-Holm http://www.lonberg-holm.info
Erik M http://www.erikm.com
Martin Mallaun http://www.martinmallaun.com/
Hannah Marshall http://www.hannahmarshall.net/
Gina Mattiello http://www.ginamattiello.com/index.php/de/
Veronika Mayer http://veronikamayer.com/
Gianni Mimmo http://www.myspace.com/giannimimmoamirani
Le Quan Ninh https://www.lequanninh.net/
Noid http://noid.klingt.org/
NicoNote http://niconote.tumblr.com/
Josef Novotny http://member.schule.at/josef.novotny
Pauline Oliveros http://paulineoliveros.us/
Pia Palme http://piapalme.at/
Jeff Parker http://aacmchicago.org/jeff-parker-0
Melvyn Poore http://melvyn.gmxhome.de
Fredi Pröll http://www.vaservito.at
Dave Rempis http://daverempis.com
Jorge Sànchez-Chiong http://www.musicaustria.at/magazin/artists/sanchez-chiong-jorge
Udo Schindler http://www.arch-musik.de/
Richard Scott http://richard-scott.net/
Burkhard Stangl http://stangl.klingt.org
Rowland Sutherland http://www.rowlandsutherland.com
Clayton Thomas http://www.myspace.com/doubleclayton
Mikołaj Trzaska http://www.trzaska.art.pl/
Ken Vandermark http://www.kenvandermark.com
Fay Victor http://www.fayvictor.com
Ute Wassermann http://femmes-savantes.net/lesfemmessavantes/ute-wassermann/
Christian Weber http://www.christianweber.org
Uli Winter http://www.vaservito.at
Michael Zerang http://www.michaelzerang.com
Reinhard Ziegerhofer http://www.ziegerhofer-music.com/

Visual Artists

Hannes Priesch http://www.hannespriesch.com
Heidi Richter http://www.heidi-richter.at
Angelika Thon http://rhizom.mur.at/uploads/bios/an.thon.pdf

Writers

Olga Flor http://www.olgaflor.at
Bodo Hell http://bodohell.at/
Johanna Lier http://johannalier.com/

Ensembles

Ensemble Zeitfluss http://ensemble-zeitfluss.com
Ensemble die reihe http://www.diereihe.at/
Ensemble Kontrapunkte http://members.aon.at/classic-music/curriculum/kontrapunkte.html
Ensemble Phace http://phace.at/de/news/
Ensemble Reconsil http://www.ensemblereconsil.com/
Ensemble Schallfeld http://schallfeld.weblog.mur.at/
Klangforum Wien http://www.klangforum.at
Cantus Ensemble http://www.cantus-ansambl.com/cantus_ensemble
Cantando Admont https://cantando-admont.weebly.com/
RSO Wien http://rso.orf.at
Ensemble mise-en New York ensemble mise-en

Festivals

A L´Arme! Festival Berlin http://www.radialsystem.de/rebrush/rs-alarme.php
All Ears Oslo http://www.all-ears.no/
Artacts St. Johann http://www.muku.at
City of Women Ljubljana http://www.cityofwomen.org/
Comprovise Festival http://www.comprovise.de/
Jazz Cerkno http://www.jazzcerkno.si/
Ulrichsberger Kaleidophon http://www.jazzatelier.at
Konfrontationen Nickelsdorf http://www.konfrontationen.at
Moving Sounds Festival NYC http://movingsoundsfestival.org/
Mulhouse Music Festival http://www.festival-meteo.fr/
Music Unlimited Wels http://www.musicunlimited.at/
Musikprotokoll Graz http://musikprotokoll.orf.at
SoundOut Festival Canberra http://soundout2017.blogspot.co.at/
Umbrella Music Chicago http://umbrellamusic.org
V:NM Festival Graz http://vnm.mur.at
Wien Modern http://wienmodern.at/

Residencies

eu-art-network Eisenstadt http://www.eu-art-network.eu/eu-art-network/cm/content/view/36/65/
IZZM Klagenfurt http://www.izzm.org/izzm
KomponistInnenforum Mittersill http://www.kofomi.com
Omi International Art Center New York http://www.artomi.org

Labels

Audiographic Records http://audiographicrecords.com/
Confront Recordings http://www.confrontrecordings.com/
Creative Sources Recordings http://www.creativesourcesrec.com/
Einklang Records http://www.einklangrecords.com
Klopotec Records http://www.klopotec.si/
Not Two Records http://www.nottwo.com/PelnaPlyta.php?Id=428&W=0
Pilgrims of Sound http://www.pilgrims-of-sound.com/
Slam Records http://www.slamproductions.net/menus/main.asp
Trost Records http://www.trost.at/